Kadison Cole

I am the ground under my feet,

a piece of every place I’ve touched.

I am Texas,

I am England, France, Italy, Thailand, Malaysia, Singapore, Indonesia, Fiji, Zambia, Dubai.

I am Wollongong.

I am every place.

img_1195

I am the unseen colors in the moon.

I am a face behind a screen, a canvas.

I am photos taken in the dark with no flash.

I am Kadison, and everything else you will see.

 

 

 

Welcome to my blog. I’m a uni student currently living in Wollongong. I grew up in Austin, Texas, but have traveled pretty much everywhere. I am currently studying Digital Media and Communications and the University of Wollongong. For the past two years, I’ve owned my own business K. Cole Design Co creating websites for other artists and photographers. I am also a certified yoga instructor with a background in Hatha Yoga, Meditation, Anatomy, History & Philosophy of Yoga.

I have a beautiful little sister back home that I miss dearly, and the fluffiest little puppy you’ve ever seen. It breaks my heart to be so far away, but I am also so excited to be here. When people ask me “Why here?” all I have to say is “Why not?” That is my genuine answer. WHY NOT? Sometimes you don’t see how exquisite a place is, when it is your everyday.

This place is exquisite.

k

One thought on “Kadison Cole

Leave a Reply

